All-Church Meeting & BBQ 

Sunday, April 28, 4:30 p.m.
Starting in the Worship Center 

Join us for our Annual Meeting this year on Sunday, April 28, at 4:30 p.m. We'll start in the Worship Center, and then move outside to the field to enjoy a picnic dinner of hot dogs and hamburgers. We'll have jumpies for the kids, too!

Please bring a picnic blanket or lawn chairs. We'll also have tables and chairs available in the Family Center for those that want a quieter place to connect. Special assistance will be available, if needed.

During the meeting, childcare through 6th grade will be available. Please RSVP to Becky Askegreen via email or call (760) 781-2194 by Friday night, April 26.  

Annual Meeting Voting Information

Church members, please plan on coming early on April 28 to vote for Elders and the Elder Nominating Committee; results will be announced at the end of the meeting.

CLICK HERE for a copy of the 2019 Annual Meeting report which will be presented at the meeting (paper copies will be available at the meeting as well). Or click here for more details on the Annual Meeting Weekend sermon message.